top of page
  • Stephanie Roberts

A little Evaluation

Little Evaluation

This COVID-19 pandemic has been challenging. However, I feel like I have done some good work for this FMP(even if it’s not going to be graded). It turned out to become a blog about about everything I have learnt. Which made it nostalgic to do, in this time especially. Looking back at old work made me smile and remember memories. Enough with the squishy stuff. Overall, I accomplished my goal of writing about ‘How to convey moods and emotions into songs’ and Recording Techniques. However, it’s a shame I didn’t have the motivation to complete and mix my songs that I had come up with over the course of this last year, they would have made great additions to this website/blog.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page